Update on the Blog

Oh my goodness, it’s been months since I updated with a new chapter! I’m very sorry for that, folks. My summer was more stressful than I had anticipated and school is keeping me busy now.

BUT I have not forgotten about this legacy. I’m at my parents for a week for fall break and I’m in a big Simming mood so hopefully I can get a chapter out this week before school devours me again. There’s no way I’d abandon the Waverunners unless some horrible game glitch ruins my file or something like with the Charms… but let’s hope that doesn’t happen. I’m crossing my fingers!

Happy Simming!

One thought on “Update on the Blog

Leave a Reply

