Facebook and Twitter Pages

I recently noticed that the links to the blog’s Twitter and Facebook pages were no longer operational. My apologies for that. It’s fixed now. Those of you who are already following me on Twitter don’t need to refollow me. I’m using the same account, just with a different display name. Those of you who aren’t following me on Twitter but would like to should be able to find my Twitter page by clicking the Follow Us On Twitter button in the first post.

As for the Facebook page, I’ve made a new page for the blog due to a deactivation of my old Facebook account. Everyone who was previously a fan of the old page will need to like the new page to continue receiving blog updates via Facebook. You can get to the new page by clicking the Facebook button in the first post.

I apologise for any inconveniences this might cause anyone and thank you for liking the new page and following me on Twitter!

Leave a Reply

